Team

Management

Brigitte Goutorbe-WagnerManageress
Tel.:        06322/97994-11E-Mail: Brigitte.Goutorbe-Wagner@w-p-t.biz
Jürgen WagnerFounder
Tel.:        06322/97994-0E-Mail: Juergen.Wagner@w-p-t.biz
Anne-Sophie Wagner
Anne-Sophie WagnerBachelor of Law
Tel.:        06322/97994-0E-Mail: Anne-Sophie.Wagner@w-p-t.biz

Your contact persons

Berthold Zürl, Dipl.Ing.(FH)
Berthold Zürl, Dipl.Ing.(FH)Sales Manager
Tel.:        06322/97994-40Mobil:    01520-93782-45E-Mail: Berthold.Zuerl@w-p-t.biz
Manfred Becht
Manfred BechtProduction Manager
Tel.:        06322/97994-22Mobil:    01520-93782-42E-Mail: Manfred.Becht@w-p-t.biz
Andrea Schiersand
Andrea SchiersandSales assistant
Tel.:        06322/97994-41E-Mail: Andrea.Schiersand@w-p-t.biz
Christine Heim
Christine HeimAdministration/HR
Tel.:        06322/97994-30E-Mail: Christine.Heim@w-p-t.biz
Heike Barth
Heike BarthBook Keeping/Administration/HR
Tel.:        06322/97994-31E-Mail: Heike.Barth@w-p-t.biz
   
Markus Dreizler
Markus DreizlerTechnician
Tel.:        06322/97994-21E-Mail: Markus.Dreizler@w-p-t.biz
Patrik Obermann
Patrik ObermannSoftware engineer
Thomas Arras
Thomas ArrasElectronics/Programming
Tel.:        06322/97994-81E-Mail: Thomas.Arras@w-p-t.biz
   
Ute Saßmannshausen
Ute SaßmannshausenTechnical draftswoman/Designing engineer
Tel.:        06322/ 97994-24E-Mail: Ute.Saßmannshausen@w-p-t.biz
Elke Mages
Elke MagesTechnical draftswoman/Designing engineer
Tel.:        06322/ 97994-23E-Mail: Elke.Mages@w-p-t.biz